Saturday 21st May

Golf

PGA Tour

PGA Championship 2022

6.00PM Kick off

Sunday 22nd May

Motor Sports

F1

Spanish Grand Prix - Race

2.00PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Liverpool vs Wolves

4.00PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Man City vs Aston Villa

4.00PM Kick off

Monday 23rd May

Tennis

French Open

French Open 2022

9.30AM Kick off

Football

English BlueSq Play-off

Notts County vs Grimsby Town

7.45PM Kick off

Tuesday 24th May

Cricket

Indian Premier League

TBC vs TBC

3.00PM Kick off

Football

English BlueSq Play-off

FC Halifax Town vs Chesterfield

7.45PM Kick off

Wednesday 25th May

Cricket

Indian Premier League

TBC vs TBC

3.00PM Kick off

Tennis

French Open

French Open 2022

4.45PM Kick off

Football

Europa Conference League

Roma vs Feyenoord

8.00PM Kick off

Thursday 26th May

Darts

Premier League Darts

Premier League Darts

7.00PM Kick off

Golf

PGA Tour

Charles Schwab Challenge 2022

9.00PM Kick off

Friday 27th May

Motor Sports

F1

Monaco Grand Prix - Practice 1

1.00PM Kick off

Cricket

T20 Blast

Lancashire vs Yorkshire

6.30PM Kick off

Golf

PGA Tour

Charles Schwab Challenge 2022

9.00PM Kick off

Saturday 28th May

Motor Sports

F1

Monaco Grand Prix - Practice 3

12.00PM Kick off

Motor Sports

F1

Monaco Grand Prix - Qualifying

3.00PM Kick off

Rugby Union

European Rugby Champions Cup

Leinster vs La Rochelle

4.45PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Liverpool vs Real Madrid

8.00PM Kick off

Sunday 29th May

Motor Sports

F1

Monaco Grand Prix - Race

2.00PM Kick off

Monday 30th May

Horse Racing

British Racing

Lingfield

1.15PM Kick off

Wednesday 1st June

Football

World Cup Qualifying

Scotland vs Ukraine

7.45PM Kick off

Saturday 4th June

Football

UEFA Nations League

Hungary vs England

5.00PM Kick off

Tuesday 7th June

Football

UEFA Nations League

Germany vs England

7.45PM Kick off

Friday 10th June

Motor Sports

F1

Azerbaijan Grand Prix - Practice 1

12.00PM Kick off

Motor Sports

F1

Azerbaijan Grand Prix - Practice 2

3.00PM Kick off

Saturday 11th June

Motor Sports

F1

Azerbaijan Grand Prix - Practice 3

12.00PM Kick off

Motor Sports

F1

Azerbaijan Grand Prix - Qualifying

3.00PM Kick off

Sunday 12th June

Motor Sports

F1

Azerbaijan Grand Prix - Race

12.00PM Kick off

Tuesday 14th June

Horse Racing

British Racing

Royal Ascot

2.30PM Kick off

Wednesday 15th June

Horse Racing

British Racing

Royal Ascot

2.30PM Kick off

Thursday 16th June

Horse Racing

British Racing

Royal Ascot

2.30PM Kick off

Friday 17th June

Horse Racing

British Racing

Royal Ascot

2.30PM Kick off

Motor Sports

F1

Canadian Grand Prix - Practice 1

7.00PM Kick off

Motor Sports

F1

Canadian Grand Prix - Practice 2

10.00PM Kick off

Saturday 18th June

Horse Racing

British Racing

Royal Ascot

2.30PM Kick off

Motor Sports

F1

Canadian Grand Prix - Practice 3

6.00PM Kick off

Motor Sports

F1

Canadian Grand Prix - Qualifying

9.00PM Kick off

Sunday 19th June

Rugby Union

International

England vs Barbarians

3.00PM Kick off

Motor Sports

F1

Canadian Grand Prix - Race

7.00PM Kick off

Sunday 3rd July

Motor Sports

F1

British Grand Prix - Race

3.00PM Kick off

Sunday 10th July

Motor Sports

F1

Austrian Grand Prix - Race

2.00PM Kick off

Sunday 24th July

Motor Sports

F1

French Grand Prix - Race

2.00PM Kick off

Sunday 31st July

Motor Sports

F1

Hungarian Grand Prix - Race

2.00PM Kick off

Sunday 28th August

Motor Sports

F1

Belgian Grand Prix - Race

2.00PM Kick off

Sunday 4th September

Motor Sports

F1

Netherlands Grand Prix - Race

2.00PM Kick off

Sunday 11th September

Motor Sports

F1

Italian Grand Prix - Race

2.00PM Kick off

Sunday 2nd October

Motor Sports

F1

Singapore Grand Prix - Race

1.00PM Kick off