Sunday 26th September

Football

Premier League

Arsenal vs Tottenham

4.30PM Kick off

Monday 27th September

Football

Premier League

Crystal Palace vs Brighton

8.00PM Kick off

Tuesday 28th September

Football

UEFA Champions League

Ajax vs Besiktas

5.45PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Porto vs Liverpool

8.00PM Kick off

Wednesday 29th September

Football

UEFA Champions League

Atalanta vs Young Boys

5.45PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Man Utd vs Villarreal

8.00PM Kick off

Thursday 30th September

Football

UEFA Europa League

Legia Warsaw vs Leicester

5.45PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Europa League

West Ham vs Rapid Vienna

8.00PM Kick off

Friday 1st October

Rugby Union

Premiership Rugby

Bristol vs Bath Rugby

7.45PM Kick off

Saturday 2nd October

Football

Premier League

Man Utd vs Everton

12.30PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Premiership Rugby

Leicester Tigers vs Saracens

3.00PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Brighton vs Arsenal

5.30PM Kick off

Sunday 3rd October

Motor Sports

MotoGP

MotoGP - Japan - Race

6.00AM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Crystal Palace vs Leicester

2.00PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Liverpool vs Man City

4.30PM Kick off

Friday 8th October

Rugby Union

Premiership Rugby

Harlequins vs Bristol

7.45PM Kick off

Saturday 9th October

Football

World Cup Qualifying

Andorra vs England

7.45PM Kick off

Saturday 16th October

Football

Premier League

Watford vs Liverpool

12.30PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Brentford vs Chelsea

5.30PM Kick off

Sunday 17th October

Football

Premier League

Everton vs West Ham

2.00PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Newcastle vs Tottenham

4.30PM Kick off

Monday 18th October

Football

Premier League

Arsenal vs Crystal Palace

8.00PM Kick off

Tuesday 19th October

Football

UEFA Champions League

Club Brugge vs Man City

5.45PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Atl Madrid vs Liverpool

8.00PM Kick off

Wednesday 20th October

Football

UEFA Champions League

Man Utd vs Atalanta

8.00PM Kick off

Friday 22nd October

Football

Premier League

Arsenal vs Aston Villa

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 23rd October

Football

Premier League

Chelsea vs Norwich

12.30PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Brighton vs Man City

5.30PM Kick off

Sunday 24th October

Football

Premier League

West Ham vs Tottenham

2.00PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Man Utd vs Liverpool

4.30PM Kick off

Saturday 30th October

Football

Premier League

Leicester vs Arsenal

12.30PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Tottenham vs Man Utd

5.30PM Kick off

Sunday 31st October

Football

Premier League

Norwich vs Leeds

2.00PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Aston Villa vs West Ham

4.30PM Kick off

Monday 1st November

Football

Premier League

Wolves vs Everton

8.00PM Kick off

Tuesday 2nd November

Football

UEFA Champions League

Malmo FF vs Chelsea

5.45PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Atalanta vs Man Utd

8.00PM Kick off

Wednesday 3rd November

Football

UEFA Champions League

Liverpool vs Atl Madrid

8.00PM Kick off

Friday 5th November

Football

Premier League

Southampton vs Aston Villa

8.00PM Kick off

Tuesday 23rd November

Football

UEFA Champions League

Villarreal vs Man Utd

5.45PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Chelsea vs Juventus

8.00PM Kick off

Wednesday 24th November

Football

UEFA Champions League

Man City vs Paris

8.00PM Kick off

Tuesday 7th December

Football

UEFA Champions League

RB Leipzig vs Man City

5.45PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Champions League

AC Milan vs Liverpool

8.00PM Kick off

Wednesday 8th December

Football

UEFA Champions League

Zenit St Petersburg vs Chelsea

5.45PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Man Utd vs Young Boys

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 5th February

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Ireland vs Wales

2.15PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Scotland vs England

4.45PM Kick off

Sunday 6th February

Rugby Union

Six Nations

France vs Italy

3.00PM Kick off

Saturday 12th February

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Wales vs Scotland

2.15PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations

France vs Ireland

4.45PM Kick off

Sunday 13th February

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Italy vs England

3.00PM Kick off

Saturday 26th February

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Scotland vs France

2.15PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations

England vs Wales

4.45PM Kick off

Sunday 27th February

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Ireland vs Italy

3.00PM Kick off

Friday 11th March

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Wales vs France

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 12th March

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Italy vs Scotland

2.15PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations

England vs Ireland

4.45PM Kick off