Wednesday 28th July

Olympics

Olympics 2020

Olympics 2020

12.00AM Kick off

Rugby League

English Super League

Warrington Wolves vs Wigan Warriors

7.45PM Kick off

Thursday 29th July

Olympics

Olympics 2020

Olympics 2020

12.00AM Kick off

Rugby League

English Super League

Hull FC vs Leeds Rhinos

7.45PM Kick off

Friday 30th July

Cricket

Twenty20 Internationals

West Indies vs Pakistan

3.45PM Kick off

Saturday 31st July

Football

Scottish Premiership

Rangers vs Livingston

1.30PM Kick off

Motor Sports

F1

Hungarian Grand Prix - Qualifying

2.00PM Kick off

Cricket

Twenty20 Internationals

West Indies vs Pakistan

4.00PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Lions tour

South Africa vs British & Irish Lions

5.00PM Kick off

Football

Scottish Premiership

Hearts vs Celtic

8.00PM Kick off

Sunday 1st August

Motor Sports

F1

Hungarian Grand Prix - Race

2.00PM Kick off

Cricket

Twenty20 Internationals

West Indies vs Pakistan

4.00PM Kick off

Football

Scottish Premiership

Motherwell vs Hibernian

4.30PM Kick off

Tuesday 3rd August

Cricket

Twenty20 Internationals

West Indies vs Pakistan

3.45PM Kick off

Wednesday 4th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India

12.00PM Kick off

Thursday 5th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India

12.00PM Kick off

Friday 6th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India

12.00PM Kick off

Saturday 7th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India

12.00PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Lions tour

South Africa vs British & Irish Lions

5.00PM Kick off

Sunday 8th August

Olympics

Olympics 2020

Olympics 2020

1.00AM Kick off

Olympics

Olympics 2020

Tokyo Olympics - Closing Ceremony

12.00PM Kick off

Thursday 12th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India

12.00PM Kick off

Friday 13th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India

12.00PM Kick off

Saturday 14th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India

12.00PM Kick off