Saturday 31st October

Football

Premier League

Sheff Utd vs Man City

12.30PM Kick off

Football

English Championship

Bristol City vs Norwich

12.30PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Wales vs Scotland

2.15PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Burnley vs Chelsea

3.00PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Italy vs England

4.45PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Liverpool vs West Ham

5.30PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations

France vs Ireland

8.05PM Kick off

Sunday 1st November

Football

Premier League

Aston Villa vs Southampton

12.00PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Newcastle vs Everton

2.00PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Man Utd vs Arsenal

4.30PM Kick off

Monday 2nd November

Football

Premier League

Fulham vs West Brom

5.30PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Leeds vs Leicester

8.00PM Kick off

Tuesday 3rd November

Football

UEFA Champions League

Shakhtar vs Mgladbach

5.55PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Man City vs Olympiakos

8.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Atalanta vs Liverpool

8.00PM Kick off

Wednesday 4th November

Football

UEFA Champions League

Buyuksehir vs Man Utd

5.55PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Chelsea vs Rennes

8.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Champions League

RB Leipzig vs Paris

8.00PM Kick off

Thursday 5th November

Football

UEFA Europa League

Ludogorets vs Tottenham

5.55PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Europa League

Benfica vs Rangers

5.55PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Europa League

Arsenal vs Molde

8.00PM Kick off

Friday 6th November

Football

English Championship

Cardiff vs Bristol City

6.00PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Southampton vs Newcastle

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 7th November

Football

Premier League

Everton vs Man Utd

12.30PM Kick off

Football

English Championship

Reading vs Stoke

12.30PM Kick off

Football

German Bundesliga

Dortmund vs Bayern Munich

5.30PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Chelsea vs Sheff Utd

5.30PM Kick off

Sunday 8th November

Football

Premier League

Leicester vs Wolves

2.00PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Man City vs Liverpool

4.30PM Kick off

Thursday 12th November

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Serbia vs Scotland

7.45PM Kick off

Saturday 14th November

Football

UEFA Nations League

Germany vs Ukraine

7.45PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Nations League

Portugal vs France

7.45PM Kick off

Sunday 15th November

Football

UEFA Nations League

Slovakia vs Scotland

2.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Nations League

Belgium vs England

7.45PM Kick off

Tuesday 17th November

Football

UEFA Nations League

France vs Sweden

7.45PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Nations League

Spain vs Germany

7.45PM Kick off

Wednesday 18th November

Football

UEFA Nations League

England vs Iceland

7.45PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Nations League

Israel vs Scotland

7.45PM Kick off

Saturday 21st November

Football

Premier League

Newcastle vs Chelsea

12.30PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Tottenham vs Man City

5.30PM Kick off

Sunday 22nd November

Football

Premier League

Sheff Utd vs West Ham

2.00PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Leeds vs Arsenal

4.30PM Kick off

Tuesday 24th November

Football

UEFA Champions League

Rennes vs Chelsea

5.55PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Man Utd vs Buyuksehir

8.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Paris vs RB Leipzig

8.00PM Kick off

Wednesday 25th November

Football

UEFA Champions League

Olympiakos vs Man City

5.55PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Inter vs Real Madrid

8.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Liverpool vs Atalanta

8.00PM Kick off

Thursday 26th November

Football

UEFA Europa League

Braga vs Leicester

5.55PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Europa League

Molde vs Arsenal

5.55PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Europa League

Rangers vs Benfica

8.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Europa League

Tottenham vs Ludogorets

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 28th November

Football

Premier League

Brighton vs Liverpool

12.30PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Everton vs Leeds

5.30PM Kick off

Sunday 29th November

Football

Premier League

Southampton vs Man Utd

2.00PM Kick off

Football

Premier League

Chelsea vs Tottenham

4.30PM Kick off

Monday 30th November

Football

Premier League

West Ham vs Aston Villa

8.00PM Kick off

Tuesday 1st December

Football

UEFA Champions League

Porto vs Man City

8.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Liverpool vs Ajax

8.00PM Kick off

Wednesday 2nd December

Football

UEFA Champions League

Buyuksehir vs RB Leipzig

5.55PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Sevilla FC vs Chelsea

8.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Man Utd vs Paris

8.00PM Kick off

Thursday 3rd December

Football

UEFA Europa League

LASK Linz vs Tottenham

5.55PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Europa League

Rangers vs Standard

8.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Europa League

Arsenal vs Rapid Vienna

8.00PM Kick off

Tuesday 8th December

Football

UEFA Champions League

Chelsea vs FK Krasnodar

8.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Champions League

RB Leipzig vs Man Utd

8.00PM Kick off

Wednesday 9th December

Football

UEFA Champions League

Ajax vs Atalanta

5.55PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Champions League

FC Midtjylland vs Liverpool

5.55PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Inter vs Shakhtar

8.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Man City vs Marseille

8.00PM Kick off

Thursday 10th December

Football

UEFA Europa League

Lech Poznan vs Rangers

5.55PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Europa League

Dundalk vs Arsenal

5.55PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Europa League

Tottenham vs Antwerp

8.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Europa League

Leicester vs AEK

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 2nd January

Rugby Union

Premiership Rugby

Wasps vs Exeter Chiefs

2.00PM Kick off

Saturday 6th February

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Italy vs France

2.15PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations

England vs Scotland

4.45PM Kick off

Sunday 7th February

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Wales vs Ireland

3.00PM Kick off

Saturday 13th February

Rugby Union

Six Nations

England vs Italy

2.15PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Scotland vs Wales

4.45PM Kick off

Sunday 14th February

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Ireland vs France

3.00PM Kick off

Saturday 27th February

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Italy vs Ireland

2.15PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Wales vs England

4.45PM Kick off

Sunday 28th February

Rugby Union

Six Nations

France vs Scotland

3.00PM Kick off

Saturday 13th March

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Italy vs Wales

2.15PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations

England vs France

4.45PM Kick off

Sunday 14th March

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Scotland vs Ireland

3.00PM Kick off

Saturday 20th March

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Scotland vs Italy

2.15PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Ireland vs England

4.45PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations

France vs Wales

8.00PM Kick off