Tuesday 6th December

Football

FIFA World Cup

Morocco vs Spain

3.00PM Kick off

Football

FIFA World Cup

Portugal vs Switzerland

7.00PM Kick off

Saturday 10th December

Rugby Union

European Rugby Champions Cup

Racing 92 vs Leinster

1.00PM Kick off

Rugby Union

European Rugby Champions Cup

Natal Sharks vs Harlequins

1.00PM Kick off

Rugby Union

European Challenge Cup

Bath Rugby vs Glasgow Warriors

1.00PM Kick off

Thursday 15th December

Football

Scottish Premiership

Rangers vs Hibernian

8.00PM Kick off

Friday 16th December

Football

English Championship

Birmingham vs Reading

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 17th December

Football

Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen vs Celtic

12.30PM Kick off

Sunday 18th December

Football

FIFA World Cup

Final

3.00PM Kick off

Monday 19th December

Football

English Championship

Wigan Athletic vs Sheff Utd

8.00PM Kick off

Tuesday 20th December

Football

Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen vs Rangers

8.00PM Kick off

Wednesday 21st December

Football

Carabao League Cup

Man Utd vs Burnley

8.00PM Kick off

Thursday 22nd December

Football

Carabao League Cup

Man City vs Liverpool

8.00PM Kick off

Friday 13th January

Rugby Union

European Rugby Champions Cup

Clermont vs Leicester Tigers

8.00PM Kick off

Rugby Union

European Challenge Cup

Scarlets vs Toyota Cheetahs

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 14th January

Rugby Union

European Rugby Champions Cup

Sale Sharks vs Toulouse

1.00PM Kick off

Rugby Union

European Rugby Champions Cup

Gloucester Rugby vs Leinster

1.00PM Kick off

Rugby Union

European Rugby Champions Cup

Munster vs Northampton Saints

3.15PM Kick off

Rugby Union

European Rugby Champions Cup

Natal Sharks vs Bordeaux Begles

3.15PM Kick off

Rugby Union

European Rugby Champions Cup

La Rochelle vs Ulster

5.30PM Kick off

Rugby Union

European Rugby Champions Cup

Blue Bulls vs Exeter Chiefs

5.30PM Kick off

Rugby Union

European Rugby Champions Cup

Ospreys vs Montpellier

8.00PM Kick off

Rugby Union

European Rugby Champions Cup

Saracens vs Lyon OU

8.00PM Kick off

Sunday 15th January

Rugby Union

European Rugby Champions Cup

Castres vs Edinburgh

1.00PM Kick off

Rugby Union

European Rugby Champions Cup

London Irish vs Stormers

1.00PM Kick off

Rugby Union

European Rugby Champions Cup

Racing 92 vs Harlequins

3.15PM Kick off

Friday 20th January

Rugby Union

European Rugby Champions Cup

Leicester Tigers vs Ospreys

8.00PM Kick off

Rugby Union

European Rugby Champions Cup

Lyon OU vs Blue Bulls

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 21st January

Rugby Union

European Challenge Cup

Bayonne vs Scarlets

1.00PM Kick off

Rugby Union

European Rugby Champions Cup

Harlequins vs Natal Sharks

1.00PM Kick off

Rugby Union

European Rugby Champions Cup

Northampton Saints vs La Rochelle

1.00PM Kick off

Rugby Union

European Rugby Champions Cup

Bordeaux Begles vs Gloucester Rugby

3.15PM Kick off

Rugby Union

European Rugby Champions Cup

Leinster vs Racing 92

3.15PM Kick off

Rugby Union

European Rugby Champions Cup

Stormers vs Clermont

5.30PM Kick off

Rugby Union

European Rugby Champions Cup

Exeter Chiefs vs Castres

5.30PM Kick off

Rugby Union

European Rugby Champions Cup

Ulster vs Sale Sharks

8.00PM Kick off

Sunday 22nd January

Rugby Union

European Rugby Champions Cup

Toulouse vs Munster

3.15PM Kick off

Rugby Union

European Rugby Champions Cup

Edinburgh vs Saracens

5.30PM Kick off

Saturday 4th February

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

Wales vs Ireland

2.15PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

England vs Scotland

4.45PM Kick off

Sunday 5th February

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

Italy vs France

3.00PM Kick off

Saturday 11th February

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

Ireland vs France

2.15PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

Scotland vs Wales

4.45PM Kick off

Sunday 12th February

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

England vs Italy

3.00PM Kick off

Saturday 25th February

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

Italy vs Ireland

2.15PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

Wales vs England

4.45PM Kick off

Sunday 26th February

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

France vs Scotland

3.00PM Kick off

Saturday 11th March

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

Italy vs Wales

2.15PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

England vs France

4.45PM Kick off

Sunday 12th March

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

Scotland vs Ireland

3.00PM Kick off

Saturday 18th March

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

Scotland vs Italy

12.30PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

France vs Wales

2.45PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

Ireland vs England

5.00PM Kick off