Live Sport

The Albion is a must for anyone who wants to watch a game in the City. No more having to trek for hours to catch a match when they are all shown here, even on the weekends as we are open seven days a week. World Cup, Premiership football, Champions league, League football, 6 Nations rugby and cricket are always on. It’s also easy to keep up with sports from North America like NFL, NHL, College football and basketball. If you are fresh to the sport scene, you can always catch up with our guru Scott who lives for all sports.

If you are part of a supporters group and are looking to book an exclusive private area for your club to watch your team then get in touch as our upstairs room is just what you are looking for with 2 screens and a private bar.

Check our What’s On page for listings of games or go online and checkout Matchpint.com

Wednesday 26th September

Football

English League Cup

Liverpool vs Chelsea

7.45PM Kick off

Thursday 27th September

Rugby League

English Super 8 Qualifiers

Salford Red Devils vs Toulouse Olympique

7.45PM Kick off

Friday 28th September

Golf

Ryder Cup

Ryder Cup 2018

10.35AM Kick off

Rugby League

English Super 8 Qualifiers

Leeds Rhinos vs Toronto Wolfpack

7.45PM Kick off

Football

English Championship

Sheff Wed vs Leeds

7.45PM Kick off

Saturday 29th September

Golf

Ryder Cup

Ryder Cup 2018

11.10AM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

West Ham vs Man Utd

12.30PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Chelsea vs Liverpool

5.30PM Kick off

Sunday 30th September

Golf

Ryder Cup

Ryder Cup 2018

11.10AM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Cardiff vs Burnley

4.00PM Kick off

Monday 1st October

Football

English Premier League

Bournemouth vs C Palace

8.00PM Kick off

Tuesday 2nd October

Football

UEFA Champions League

Hoffenheim vs Man City

5.55PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Man Utd vs Valencia

8.00PM Kick off

Wednesday 3rd October

Football

UEFA Champions League

Tottenham vs Barcelona

8.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Napoli vs Liverpool

8.00PM Kick off

Thursday 4th October

Football

UEFA Europa League

Qarabag vs Arsenal

5.55PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Europa League

Chelsea vs MOL Vidi

8.00PM Kick off

Friday 5th October

Football

English Premier League

Brighton vs West Ham

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 6th October

Football

English Championship

Leeds vs Brentford

12.30PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Man Utd vs Newcastle

5.30PM Kick off

Sunday 7th October

Football

English Premier League

Fulham vs Arsenal

12.00PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Southampton vs Chelsea

2.15PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Liverpool vs Man City

4.30PM Kick off

Thursday 11th October

Football

UEFA Nations League

Israel vs Scotland

7.45PM Kick off

Friday 12th October

Football

UEFA Nations League

Croatia vs England

7.45PM Kick off

Saturday 13th October

Rugby Union

European Champions Cup

Exeter Chiefs vs Munster

3.15PM Kick off

Saturday 20th October

Football

English Premier League

Chelsea vs Man Utd

12.30PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Huddersfield vs Liverpool

5.30PM Kick off

Sunday 21st October

Football

English Premier League

Everton vs C Palace

4.00PM Kick off

Monday 22nd October

Football

English Premier League

Arsenal vs Leicester

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 27th October

Football

English Premier League

Man Utd vs Everton

12.30PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Leicester vs West Ham

5.30PM Kick off

Sunday 28th October

Football

English Premier League

C Palace vs Arsenal

1.30PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Tottenham vs Man City

4.00PM Kick off

Saturday 3rd November

Football

English Premier League

Bournemouth vs Man Utd

12.30PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Arsenal vs Liverpool

5.30PM Kick off

Sunday 4th November

Football

English Premier League

Wolves vs Tottenham

1.30PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Chelsea vs C Palace

4.00PM Kick off

Monday 5th November

Football

English Premier League

Huddersfield vs Fulham

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 10th November

Football

English Premier League

Cardiff vs Brighton

12.30PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

C Palace vs Tottenham

5.30PM Kick off

Sunday 11th November

Football

English Premier League

Liverpool vs Fulham

12.00PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Chelsea vs Everton

2.15PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Man City vs Man Utd

4.30PM Kick off

START PLANNING CHRISTMAS!
Book now for a perfect Christmas

START PLANNING CHRISTMAS!
Book now for a perfect Christmas

BOOK NOW
What's On
Dates for your diary
View our menu

What's On
Dates for your diary