Live Sport

The Albion is a must for anyone who wants to watch a game in the City. No more having to trek for hours to catch a match when they are all shown here, even on the weekends as we are open seven days a week. World Cup, Premiership football, Champions league, League football, 6 Nations rugby and cricket are always on. It’s also easy to keep up with sports from North America like NFL, NHL, College football and basketball. If you are fresh to the sport scene, you can always catch up with our guru Scott who lives for all sports.

If you are part of a supporters group and are looking to book an exclusive private area for your club to watch your team then get in touch as our upstairs room is just what you are looking for with 2 screens and a private bar.

Check our What’s On page for listings of games or go online and checkout Matchpint.com

Sunday 21st July

Golf

European Tour

The Open Championship 2019

9.00AM Kick off

Cycling

Tour de France

Tour de France 2019 Stage 15

1.10PM Kick off

Tuesday 23rd July

Cycling

Tour de France

Tour de France 2019 Stage 16

12.30PM Kick off

Wednesday 24th July

Cricket

Test Matches

England vs Ireland

11.40AM Kick off

Cycling

Tour de France

Tour de France 2019 Stage 17

11.40AM Kick off

Thursday 25th July

Cycling

Tour de France

Tour de France 2019 Stage 18

10.25AM Kick off

Cricket

Test Matches

England vs Ireland

11.40AM Kick off

Friday 26th July

Cricket

Test Matches

England vs Ireland

11.40AM Kick off

Cycling

Tour de France

Tour de France 2019 Stage 19

2.00PM Kick off

Saturday 27th July

Cricket

Test Matches

England vs Ireland

11.40AM Kick off

Motor Sports

F1

German Grand Prix - Qualifying

2.00PM Kick off

Sunday 28th July

Cricket

Test Matches

England vs Ireland

11.40AM Kick off

Motor Sports

F1

German Grand Prix - Race

2.10PM Kick off

Cycling

Tour de France

Tour de France 2019 Stage 21

5.10PM Kick off

Thursday 1st August

Cricket

The Ashes

England vs Australia 1st Test

11.00AM Kick off

Friday 2nd August

Cricket

The Ashes

England vs Australia 1st Test

11.00AM Kick off

Football

English Championship

Luton vs Middlesbrough

7.45PM Kick off

Saturday 3rd August

Cricket

The Ashes

England vs Australia 1st Test

11.00AM Kick off

Motor Sports

F1

Hungarian Grand Prix - Qualifying

2.00PM Kick off

Cricket

Twenty20 Internationals

West Indies vs India

3.30PM Kick off

Sunday 4th August

Cricket

The Ashes

England vs Australia 1st Test

11.00AM Kick off

Football

English Community Shield

Liverpool vs Man City

3.00PM Kick off

Monday 5th August

Cricket

The Ashes

England vs Australia 1st Test

11.00AM Kick off

Football

English Championship

Huddersfield vs Derby

7.45PM Kick off

Tuesday 6th August

Football

English League Cup

Portsmouth vs Birmingham

7.45PM Kick off

Thursday 8th August

Cricket

One Day Internationals

West Indies vs India

2.30PM Kick off

Friday 9th August

Football

English Premier League

Liverpool vs Norwich

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 10th August

Football

Scottish Premiership

Motherwell vs Celtic

12.00PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

West Ham vs Man City

12.30PM Kick off

Rugby Union

International (M)

Ireland vs Italy

2.00PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Tottenham vs Aston Villa

5.30PM Kick off

Sunday 11th August

Football

English Premier League

Newcastle vs Arsenal

2.00PM Kick off

Rugby Union

International (M)

England vs Wales

3.00PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Man Utd vs Chelsea

4.30PM Kick off

Tuesday 13th August

Football

English League Cup

Salford City vs Leeds

7.45PM Kick off

Wednesday 14th August

Cricket

The Ashes

England vs Australia 2nd Test

11.00AM Kick off

Football

UEFA Super Cup

Liverpool vs Chelsea

8.00PM Kick off

Thursday 15th August

Cricket

The Ashes

England vs Australia 2nd Test

11.00AM Kick off

Friday 16th August

Cricket

The Ashes

England vs Australia 2nd Test

11.00AM Kick off

Football

English Championship

Huddersfield vs Fulham

7.45PM Kick off

Saturday 17th August

Cricket

The Ashes

England vs Australia 2nd Test

11.00AM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Arsenal vs Burnley

12.30PM Kick off

Rugby Union

International (M)

Wales vs England

2.00PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Man City vs Tottenham

5.30PM Kick off

Sunday 18th August

Cricket

The Ashes

England vs Australia 2nd Test

11.00AM Kick off

Football

English Championship

Reading vs Cardiff

12.00PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Sheff Utd vs C Palace

2.00PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Chelsea vs Leicester

4.30PM Kick off

Monday 19th August

Football

English Premier League

Wolves vs Man Utd

8.00PM Kick off

Tuesday 20th August

Football

English Championship

Hull vs Blackburn

7.45PM Kick off

Wednesday 21st August

Football

English Championship

Charlton vs Nottm Forest

7.45PM Kick off

Thursday 22nd August

Cricket

The Ashes

England vs Australia 3rd Test

11.00AM Kick off

Friday 23rd August

Cricket

The Ashes

England vs Australia 3rd Test

11.00AM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Aston Villa vs Everton

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 24th August

Cricket

The Ashes

England vs Australia 3rd Test

11.00AM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Norwich vs Chelsea

12.30PM Kick off

Rugby Union

International (M)

England vs Ireland

3.00PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Liverpool vs Arsenal

5.30PM Kick off

Sunday 25th August

Cricket

The Ashes

England vs Australia 3rd Test

11.00AM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Bournemouth vs Man City

2.00PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Tottenham vs Newcastle

4.30PM Kick off

Monday 26th August

Cricket

The Ashes

England vs Australia 3rd Test

11.00AM Kick off

Friday 30th August

Football

English Championship

Cardiff vs Fulham

7.45PM Kick off

Saturday 31st August

Football

English Premier League

Southampton vs Man Utd

12.30PM Kick off

Motor Sports

F1

Belgian Grand Prix - Qualifying

2.00PM Kick off

Rugby Union

International (M)

Wales vs Ireland

2.45PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Burnley vs Liverpool

5.30PM Kick off

Sunday 1st September

Football

English Premier League

Everton vs Wolves

2.00PM Kick off

Motor Sports

F1

Belgian Grand Prix - Race

2.10PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Arsenal vs Tottenham

4.30PM Kick off

Wednesday 4th September

Cricket

The Ashes

England vs Australia 4th Test

11.00AM Kick off

Thursday 5th September

Cricket

The Ashes

England vs Australia 4th Test

11.00AM Kick off

Friday 6th September

Cricket

The Ashes

England vs Australia 4th Test

11.00AM Kick off

Rugby Union

International (M)

England vs Italy

7.45PM Kick off

Saturday 7th September

Cricket

The Ashes

England vs Australia 4th Test

11.00AM Kick off

Motor Sports

F1

Italian Grand Prix - Qualifying

2.00PM Kick off

Rugby Union

International (M)

Ireland vs Wales

2.00PM Kick off

Football

European Championships Qualifying

England vs Bulgaria

5.00PM Kick off

Sunday 8th September

Cricket

The Ashes

England vs Australia 4th Test

11.00AM Kick off

Motor Sports

F1

Italian Grand Prix - Race

2.10PM Kick off

Monday 9th September

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Scotland vs Belgium

7.45PM Kick off

Tuesday 10th September

Football

European Championships Qualifying

England vs Kosovo

7.45PM Kick off

Thursday 12th September

Cricket

The Ashes

England vs Australia 5th Test

11.00AM Kick off

Friday 13th September

Cricket

The Ashes

England vs Australia 5th Test

11.00AM Kick off

Football

English Championship

Derby vs Cardiff

7.45PM Kick off

Saturday 14th September

Cricket

The Ashes

England vs Australia 5th Test

11.00AM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Liverpool vs Newcastle

12.30PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Norwich vs Man City

5.30PM Kick off

Sunday 15th September

Cricket

The Ashes

England vs Australia 5th Test

11.00AM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Bournemouth vs Everton

2.00PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Watford vs Arsenal

4.30PM Kick off

Monday 16th September

Cricket

The Ashes

England vs Australia 5th Test

11.00AM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Aston Villa vs West Ham

8.00PM Kick off

Friday 20th September

Rugby Union

World Cup

Japan vs Russia

11.45AM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Southampton vs Bournemouth

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 21st September

Football

English Premier League

Leicester vs Tottenham

12.30PM Kick off

Motor Sports

F1

Singapore Grand Prix - Qualifying

2.00PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Newcastle vs Brighton

5.30PM Kick off

Sunday 22nd September

Motor Sports

F1

Singapore Grand Prix - Race

1.10PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

West Ham vs Man Utd

2.00PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Chelsea vs Liverpool

4.30PM Kick off

Monday 23rd September

Rugby Union

World Cup (M)

Wales vs Georgia

11.15AM Kick off

Tuesday 24th September

Rugby Union

World Cup (M)

Russia vs Samoa

11.15AM Kick off

Thursday 26th September

Rugby Union

World Cup (M)

England vs USA

11.45AM Kick off

Friday 27th September

Football

English Championship

Stoke vs Nottm Forest

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 28th September

Football

English Premier League

Sheff Utd vs Liverpool

12.30PM Kick off

Motor Sports

F1

Russian Grand Prix - Qualifying

1.00PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Leicester vs Newcastle

5.30PM Kick off

Sunday 29th September

Motor Sports

F1

Russian Grand Prix - Race

12.10PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Everton vs Man City

4.30PM Kick off

Monday 30th September

Rugby Union

World Cup (M)

Scotland vs Samoa

11.15AM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Man Utd vs Arsenal

8.00PM Kick off

Wednesday 2nd October

Rugby Union

World Cup (M)

New Zealand vs Canada

11.15AM Kick off

Thursday 3rd October

Rugby Union

World Cup (M)

Ireland vs Russia

11.15AM Kick off

Tuesday 8th October

Rugby Union

World Cup (M)

South Africa vs Canada

11.15AM Kick off

Thursday 10th October

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Russia vs Scotland

7.45PM Kick off

Friday 11th October

Rugby Union

World Cup (M)

Australia vs Georgia

11.15AM Kick off

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Czech Republic vs England

7.45PM Kick off

Saturday 12th October

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Norway vs Spain

7.45PM Kick off

Sunday 13th October

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Wales vs Croatia

7.45PM Kick off

Monday 14th October

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Bulgaria vs England

7.45PM Kick off

Tuesday 15th October

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Switzerland vs Rep of Ireland

7.45PM Kick off

Friday 25th October

Motor Sports

F1

Mexican Grand Prix - Practice 1

4.00PM Kick off

Motor Sports

F1

Mexican Grand Prix - Practice 2

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 26th October

Motor Sports

F1

Mexican Grand Prix - Practice 3

4.00PM Kick off

Motor Sports

F1

Mexican Grand Prix - Qualifying

7.00PM Kick off

Sunday 27th October

Rugby Union

English Premiership

Leicester Tigers vs Saracens

3.00PM Kick off

Friday 1st November

Rugby Union

English Premiership

Northampton Saints vs Harlequins

7.45PM Kick off

Saturday 2nd November

Rugby Union

English Premiership

Leicester Tigers vs Gloucester Rugby

3.00PM Kick off

Motor Sports

F1

United States Grand Prix - Practice 3

6.00PM Kick off

Friday 8th November

Rugby Union

English Premiership

Sale Sharks vs Wasps

7.45PM Kick off

Saturday 9th November

Rugby Union

English Premiership

Gloucester Rugby vs Saracens

3.00PM Kick off

Sunday 10th November

Rugby Union

English Premiership

Exeter Chiefs vs Bristol Bears

3.00PM Kick off

Sunday 1st December

Motor Sports

F1

Abu Dhabi Grand Prix - Race

1.10PM Kick off